Officers and Board

Contact officers by using the email link associated with the member (select officers only). 


Fire Chief Bill Gourley
1st Assistant Chief James Belden
2nd Assistant Chief Bill Wells
Captain Jon Hanna
Lieutenant Mike Cherubini


EMS Captain Meg Haskell
Asst Captain Mara Haskell
Lieutenant Joanne Trudeau


President Linda Mury
Vice President Mike Cherubini
Treasurer Janet Hanna
Secretary Joanne Trudeau
Recording Secretary Tom Haskell


Board of Directors